Our Sites

Printer Friendly Format Click here

LifeWorks with CWJC ∆
PO Box 1954, Clyde, NC 28721
56 Montgomery ST, Ste 5, Waynesville, NC 28786
828.564.3519
Executive Director: Ricki Lynn Mehaffey

Hendersonville Rescue Mission with CWJC ◊
639 Maple ST
Hendersonville, NC 28793
828.697.1354
Site Coordinator: Bree Normandin
bree.normandin@gmail.com

The Bridge

New Hanover, Brunswick & Pender counties
4700 Wrightsville AVE, Wilmington, NC 28403
910.523.9687     910.392.3967 Fax
Site Coordinator: Mary Ellen Bowman
cwjchope@gmail.com or mebow85@hotmail.com

Oakmont STEPS CWJC ∆
1100 Red Banks RD
Greenville, NC 27858
252.756.1245
Site Coordinator: Jimmie Hughes
jimmie@oakmontchurch.com or oakmontcwjc@oakmontchurch.com

Caring Connections Ministry CWJC ∆
PO Box 46659
Raleigh, NC 27620
919.231.3995
Site Coordinator: Cynthia Thelen
cynthia@caringconnectionsministry.com
www.caringconnectionsministry.com

Roanoke Chowan CWJC  ∆
PO Box 344, Ahoskie, NC 27910 (mailing)
312 W Main ST, Ahoskie, NC 27910 (site)
252.332.4122 / 252.209.4301
Site Coordinator: Pat Byrd
pbyrdcwjc@gmail.com

CWJC of Bladen County
1026 Lenards DR
Lumberton, NC 28358
910.733.5497
Site Coordinator: Jennifer Carter
cwjcofbladencounty@gmail.com

Triad Ladder of Hope Ministry CWJC
PO Box 470
High Point, NC 27261
336.881.5416
Site Coordinator: Sandra Johnson
Sandra@triadladderofhope.org

Heart to Heart CWJC ∆
PO Box 596
Monroe, NC 28111
704.283.8383, ext 210
Site Coordinator: Pat Haigler
pnfhaigler@gmail.com

Pathways to Hope CWJC ◊
200 S Granville ST
Edenton, NC 27932
252.482.4374
Site Coordinator: Ruth Bass
Ruthobass@gmail.com

CWJC of Robeson County
2110 E 7th ST
Lumberton, NC 28358
910.738.8186
Site Contact: Deborah Taylor
Deborahtaylor@outlook.com

D2 Ministries Directions to Your Destination 
PO Box 14560
High Point, NC  27263
336.596.1819
Site Coordinator: Dawn Steen
dpsteen@gmail.com

Project Dorcas CWJC ∆ ╬
103 Queen Road
King Williams Town, South Africa 5600
+27 43 6426699
Site Coordinator: Patricia Ihlenfeldt
patricia@baptistunion.org.za

◊ Registered Site
∆ Certified Site
**Inactive/Restructuring site
‡Searching for New Site Coordinator
╬ International Site Affiliated with CWJC NC